20131228-pop

::C’est la vie!:: Monthly Party in December 2013 Final

We hold the dance party by the following schedule.
We loves Music and Dance and Dressing up ❤
Please dress up in your best favorite Fashion, come to our party☻
We are looking forward to meeting you.

20131228-pop

■Where ::C’est la vie!:: Sky Crews Lounge
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Harlman/168/31/890

■When
PDT(SLT) 05:00A.M~06:30A.M Dec.28(Sat).2013
JST 10:00P.M ~11:30P.M Dec.12(Sun).2013

■DanceMaster
Kitt Ragu

■Planner
Larcoco Mathy(::C’est la vie!:: Shop Owner)
Kitt Ragu(::C’est la vie!:: Dancer)

with Love
Larcoco Mathy
Kitt Ragu

and gift from ::K::<3
__K__ Stylish Stole CLV Monthly Party RedxBlack

gift from ::C’est la vie!::
p-free-101-gamaguchi-fur-beige

::C’est la vie!:: Monthly party in May

201300512-pop

We hold the dance party by the following schedule.
We loves Music and Dance and Dressing up ❤
Please dress up in your best favorite Fashion, come to our party☻
We are looking forward to meeting you.

■Where ::C’est la vie!:: Sky Crews Lounge
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Harlman/168/31/890

■When
PDT(SLT) 06:00A.M~07:30A.M May.12(Sun).2013
JST 10:00P.M ~11:30P.M May.12(Sun).2013

■DanceMaster
Kitt Ragu

■Planner
Larcoco Mathy(::C’est la vie!:: Shop Owner)
Kitt Ragu(::C’est la vie!:: Dancer)

with Love
Larcoco Mathy
Kitt Ragu