::C’est la vie!:: Monthly Dance Party in January

We hold the dance party by the following schedule.
We loves Music and Dance and Dressing up ♥
Please dress up in your best Christmas style, come to our party

We are looking forward to meeting you.

■Where
::C’est la vie!:: Sky Crews Lounge
I will announce LM of the place with MainShop on that day

■When
Don’t miss it!:P
January 28(sat)9:00-11:00PM(PST)SL TIME
January 29(sun)2:00-4:00PM(JST)Japan TIME
January 29(sun)0:00-2:00AM(NYT)NewYork TIME
January 29(sun)5:00-7:00AM(GMT)London TIME

■DJ
Secret:D

■DanceMaster
Kitt Ragu

■Planner
Larcoco Mathy(::C’est la vie!:: Shop Owner)
Kitt Ragu(::C’est la vie!:: Dancer)

::C’est la vie::main store
http://slurl.com/secondlife/Harlman/194/25/50

コメントを残す

以下に詳細を記入するか、アイコンをクリックしてログインしてください。

WordPress.com ロゴ

WordPress.com アカウントを使ってコメントしています。 ログアウト / 変更 )

Twitter 画像

Twitter アカウントを使ってコメントしています。 ログアウト / 変更 )

Facebook の写真

Facebook アカウントを使ってコメントしています。 ログアウト / 変更 )

Google+ フォト

Google+ アカウントを使ってコメントしています。 ログアウト / 変更 )

%s と連携中