::C’est la vie !:: Dixie Tube Dot at Mainstore

Do not miss it!!! New “Dixie Tube Dot.ver” . A new Dot pattern has been added to the Dixie Tube.

Keep it so stunning with a Lovely tube top! The top features a with a ruched center and an frill hem. Available at C’est la vie! Main store!
Don’t forget to enable the VIP Group Tag. 10% Store credit will be given.

  • 100% original mesh
  • Maitreya Lara, Petite, LaraX, PetiteX
  • LEGACY
  • eBODY Reborn
  • Belleza Gen.X Classic
  • Material Enabled ON/OFF
  • Made in Japan🗾

After the event they return to their regular price in the main store!


::C’est la vie !::

| M A I N S T O R E | M A R K E T P L A C E |

| F A C E B O O K | F L I C K R | I N S T A G R A M |

| X | P R I M F E E D | Y O U Y U B E |


::C'est la vie !:: Dixie Tube -Dot- at Mainstore

投稿者: Larcoco🍓::C'est la vie !::

🍓 My Store ::C'est la vie!::

コメントを残す